Contacts

Do you have any further questions?
We look forward to helping you:

General Contacts

Phone: +49 / 5235 / 968-0
Fax: +49 / 5235 / 968-222
E-mail: info@synflex.com

Application Technique

Technology
Phone: +49 / 5235 / 968-211
Fax: +49 / 5235 / 968-299
E-mail: technology@synflex.com
Environment
Phone: +49 / 5235 / 968-212
Fax: +49 / 5235 / 968-299
E-mail: environment@synflex.com
Synlab
Phone: +49 / 5235 / 968-213
Fax: +49 / 5235 / 968-299
E-mail: synlab@synflex.com
UL-EIS
Phone: +49 / 5235 / 968-214
Fax: +49 / 5235 / 968-299
E-mail: ul-eis@synflex.com

Human resources

Job
Phone: +49 / 5235 / 968-550
Fax: +49 / 5235 / 968-299
E-mail: job@synflex.com

Distribution

Sales
Phone: +49 / 5235 / 968-444
Fax: +49 / 5235 / 968-299
E-mail: sales@synflex.com
Ecoflex
Phone: +49 / 5235 / 968-445
Fax: +49 / 5235 / 968-299
E-mail: ecoflex@synflex.com

return

SYNFLEX is a registered Trademark of Synflex
Mylar® is a registered Trademark of DuPont Teijin Films U.S., Ltd. Partnership