SynFlex Group:
Synflex
(loading)
Language
Please tell us
SynFlex
The System provider

In order to provide customers a full range of complementary products for manufacturing electrical motors, transformers and generators, SynFlex Elektro GmbH was established in 1963. Originally strictly a trader of enameled copper wires, SynFlex evolved into a producer and fabricator of various electrical insulation materials.

read more

SHWire

IEC 1906 Award – Expert knowledge honored

SHWire and SynFlex are very active in national and international standards bodies. These worldwide valid so-called IEC standards describe the state of the art regarding important tests and product properties, e.g. for winding wires in the 60317 and 60851 series of standards. Our customers can refer to these comprehensively and reliably and also agree on specific tests or properties.

read more

IATF at SynFlex

Certification of real-life Practice

Until recently, the standard for QM systems in the automotive industry was ISO/TS 16949. It defines the additional industry-specific requirements for the production of series parts and spare parts in the automotive industry. This has been replaced by IATF 16949. SynFlex successfully completed the transition audit for IATF 16949:2016 in September 2018 and is therefore one of the first among the very few in the industry.

read more

Our product range

SynFlex

Winding

The “Winding” product segment includes all conductive materials for winding electrical motors, transformers and electric motors.


 

Product categories
SynFlex

Insulate

In the „Insulate“ product range, beside  insulating materials, electrical insulating sleevings, resins and varnishes you can find all the insulation materials you need for your electrical insulation system.
 

SynFlex

Connect & Equip

The „Connect & Equip“ product range is focused on connecting cables as well as connecting and fastening elements. You can also find specialties for the completion, assembly and testing of electrical motors, transformers and generators.

Product categories
SynFlex

Group

In addition to the company-specific product ranges of SHWire, SynFlex and IsoTek, the SynFlex Group offers all customers interdisciplinary services to which they have access at all times.
 

Product categories
SynFlex Carrer
Strong together

We are a growing family company and always looking for committed and dedicated people how wants to be part of our team and work together with us to bring our success to the next level.

 

SynFlex

News

Green, green, green...

Chemistry can also be different

Environmental protection has long ceased to be merely an issue for the future but, despite this, very little is evident in some areas of collective efforts designed to protect the environment. We regard it as a very important task, and we also see in the enforcement of international agreements throughout our sector an opportunity to promote efforts in environmental protection beyond national frontiers.

 

read more

SynFlex Group

Industry 4.0

Production secures prosperity, employment and, ultimately, the future for all of us. During times in which we see relocation to low-wage countries, the European economy asserts itself through flexibility, quality and stability. This applies in particular to the winding industry.

 

read more

Greater safety in rail transport

Growing significance of the EU railway standard

When it comes to the safety of passengers and personnel, use of the final product and individual components in railway technology involves the strictest demands along the entire manufacturing chain. The regulations in DIN EN 45545 must be observed to detect and evaluate any hazard potential at an early stage.

 

read more

The SynFlex Experts
What can we do for you?

Give us a call or write us a message.
We are happy to advise!

 

SynFlex Elektro GmbH
Auf den Kreuzen 24
D-32825 Blomberg
+49-5235-968-0

SynFlex Group:
SynFlex
(loading)
Sprache
Wir helfen bei der Suche
SynFlex

Der Systemanbieter

Die Kernkompetenz von SynFlex liegt in der Entwicklung, Herstellung und im Vertrieb von leitenden sowie isolierenden Produkten für Elektroisoliersysteme.

Um den Kunden ein Vollprogramm komplementärer Produkte zur Herstellung von Elektromotoren, Transformatoren und Generatoren anbieten zu können, wurde 1963 die SynFlex Elektro GmbH gegründet. Als ursprünglich reiner Händler von Kupferlackdrähten hat sich SynFlex zu einem Produzenten und Konfektionär diverser Elektroisolierstoffe gewandelt.

mehr lesen

SynTape®

Tamponreinigungsbänder

Die Zielrichtung ist klar: der Endkunde will das perfekte Druckergebnis.

Einer der Hauptfaktoren, der leider oftmals außer Acht gelassen wird, ist die Sauberkeit innerhalb des Druckprozesses. Es genügt nicht, die Farbe sicher auf das Endprodukt aufzubringen. Der Stempel muss für den nächsten Druckvorgang perfekt gereinigt werden. Die Tamponreinigungsbänder von SynFlex besitzen genau diese Eigenschaften, indem sie Restfarbe und Schmutz zuverlässig entfernen.

zu den Produkten

SHWire

IEC 1906 Award – Expertenwissen ausgezeichnet

SHWire und SynFlex sind sehr aktiv in den nationalen und internationalen Normengremien. In diesen weltweit gültigen, sog. IEC Standards ist der Stand der Technik bezüglich wichtiger Tests und Produkteigenschaften beschrieben, wie z. B. für Wickeldrähte in den 60317er und 60851er Normenreihen. Auf diese können sich unsere Kunden umfassend und verlässlich beziehen und zusätzlich spezifische Tests oder Eigenschaften vereinbaren.

mehr lesen

IATF bei SynFlex

Zertifizierung der gelebten Praxis

Der Standard für QM-Systeme in der Automobilindustrie war bisher die ISO/TS 16949. Sie definiert die branchenspezifischen Zusatzanforderungen für die Serien- und Ersatzteilproduktion in der Automobilindustrie. Diese wurde durch die IATF 16949 ersetzt. SynFlex hat das Transitionaudit zur IATF 16949:2016 im September 2018 erfolgreich gemeistert und gehört somit zu den Ersten und wenigen der Branche.

mehr lesen

Unser Angebot

SynFlex

Winding

Das Angebotssegment „Winding“ beinhaltet alle leitenden Materialien zum Wickeln von Elektromotoren, Transformatoren und Generatoren.
 

Produktkategorien
SynFlex

Insulate

Im Angebotssegment „Insulate“ finden Sie über Flächen­­­isolierstoffe, Schläuche und Imprägnier­­­mittel alle isolierenden Stoffe, die Sie für Ihr Elektro­­­isoliersystem benötigen.

SynFlex

Connect & Equip

Im Segment „Connect & Equip“ finden Sie Anschlussleitungen und Verbindungs- und Befesti­gungs­­­­elemente sowie Produkte zur Fertig­­stellung und Prüfung von Elektro­­­motoren, Trans­­­formatoren und Gene­­ratoren.

Produktkategorien
SynFlex

Group

Neben dem unternehmens­spezifischen Produktprogramm von SHWire, SynFlex und IsoTek bietet die SynFlex Group für alle Kunden übergreifende Dienstleistungen, auf die Sie jederzeit Zugriff haben.

Produktkategorien
SynFlex Karriere

Stark im Team

Wir sind ein wachsendes, eigenständiges Familienunternehmen und immer auf der Suche nach engagierten Menschen, die unser Team ergänzen und mit uns gemeinsam den Erfolg vorantreiben.

SynFlex

News

Grün, grün, grün...

Chemie kann auch anders

Umweltschutz ist schon lange kein Zukunftsthema mehr. Dennoch ist in einigen Bereichen nur wenig von gemeinsamen Anstrengungen zum Erhalt der Umwelt zu verspüren. Für uns ist es eine sehr  wichtige Aufgabe. Wir sehen in allen unserer Branche auferlegten internationalen Abkommen auch eine Chance, die Bemühungen in Sachen Umweltschutz über Ländergrenzen hinweg voranzutreiben.

mehr lesen

SynFlex Group

Industrie 4.0

Produktion sichert Wohlstand, Beschäftigung und damit letztendlich unsere Zukunft. Auch in Zeiten der Verlagerung in Niedriglohnländer behauptet sich die europäische Wirtschaft durch Flexibilität, Qualität und Stabilität. Dies gilt insbesondere auch für die Wickelindustrie.

mehr lesen

Mehr Sicherheit im Schienenverkehr

Wachsende Bedeutung für Bahnnorm

Der Einsatz vom Endprodukt bis hin zur Einzelkomponente in der Bahntechnik stellt entlang der gesamten Herstellungskette höchste Ansprüche in Bezug auf die Sicherheit der Passagiere und des Personals. Um ein mögliches Gefahrenpotenzial frühzeitig zu erkennen und zu bewerten, gilt es, den Regeln der DIN EN 45545 zu folgen.

mehr lesen

Die SynFlex Experten vor Ort
Wie können wir Ihnen behilflich sein?

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie eine Nachricht.
Wir beraten Sie gern!

SynFlex Elektro GmbH
Auf den Kreuzen 24
D-32825 Blomberg
+49-5235-968-0