SynFlex Group:
Synflex
Please tell us
SynFlex

Connect & Equip

The Connect & Equip product range is focused on connecting cables as well as connecting and fastening elements. Here you can also find specialties from the product portfolio of SynFlex for the completion, assembly and testing of electrical motors, transformers and generators.

The SynCon® range includes the large field of connection litz cables. Highlights include the BETAtherm® 155 UL litz cables in AWG and metric specification, as well as the SynTex® 155 low-voltage control cable. A comprehensive range of transformer terminal blocks are available for connecting transformers. In addition to a wide array of testing devices, temperature monitors, cooling fans and bandage tapes, SynParts delivers specialties such as core cooling insulation, slot wedges and fiberglass reinforced profiles.

SynCon®

Connecting Cables & Transformer Terminals

The Connect & Equip product range is focused on connecting cables as well as connecting and fastening elements. Highlights include the BETAtherm® 155 UL litz cables in AWG and metric specification, as well as the SynTex® 155 low-voltage control cable.

more

SynTemp®

Temperature Monitoring

SynTemp® thermal cut-offs are moulded, permanently operating bimetal release switches which interrupt the current flow once the nominal temperature has been reached.

more

SynProf

FRP Profiles

Generally FRP profiles are used e.g., as slot closures in electric machines and other electronic sectors. But they are also used in cooling channels.

more

SynParts

Special Parts & Accessoires

The SynParts product portfolio offers a variety of production-related products to make your life easier and ultimately safer when validating your application.

more

The SynFlex Experts
What can we do for you?

Give us a call or write us a message.
We are happy to advise!

 

SynFlex Elektro GmbH
Auf den Kreuzen 24
D-32825 Blomberg
+49-5235-968-0

SynFlex Group:
SynFlex
(loading)
Sprache
Wir helfen bei der Suche
SynFlex

Connect & Equip

Das Angebotssegment Connect & Equip konzentriert sich auf Anschlussleitungen sowie Verbindungs- und Befestigungselemente. Darüber hinaus finden Sie hier Spezialitäten aus dem Produktportfolio von SynFlex zur Fertigstellung, Bestückung und Prüfung von Elektromotoren, Transformatoren und Generatoren.

Das Angebot SynCon® beinhaltet den großen Bereich der Anschlusslitzen. Hervorzuheben sind die BETAtherm® 155 UL Litzen in AWG- und metrischer Ausführung sowie die SynTex® 155 Niederspannungs-Schaltlitze. Zum Anschließen von Transformatoren steht ein umfangreiches Angebot an Transformatorenklemmen zur Verfügung. Der Spezialbereich SynParts beinhaltet neben einer Vielzahl von Prüfgeräten, Temperaturwächtern, Lüfterflügeln und Bandagebändern, Spezialitäten wie Kernkühlisolationen, Nutenkeile und GFK-Profile.

SynCon®

Anschlusslitzen &
Transformatorenklemmen

Das SynCon® Angebot bietet eine große Auswahl an Transformatoren­klemmen und Anschlusslitzen. Hervorzuheben sind die BETAtherm® 155 UL Litzen in AWG- und metrischer Ausführung sowie die SynTex® 155 Niederspannungs-Schaltlitze.

mehr


SynTemp®

Temperaturwächter

SynTemp® Temperaturwächter sind kontinuierlich arbeitende Bimetallschalter, die bei Erreichen der Nenntemperatur den Stromfluss unterbrechen.

mehr


SynProf

GFK-Profile

SynProf GFK-Profile sind Profilstäbe mit 65 % Glasfaser verstärktem UP-Harz und werden als Nutenverschlussstäbe in elektrischen Maschinen und in anderen Bereichen der Elektrotechnik verwendet.

mehr


SynParts

Spezialteile & Zubehör

Das Produktportfolio SynParts bietet eine Vielzahl an fertigungsunterstützenden Produkten um Ihnen das Leben zu erleichtern und am Ende auch sicherer bei der Überprüfung Ihrer Applikation zu machen.

mehr

Die SynFlex Experten vor Ort
Wie können wir Ihnen behilflich sein?

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie eine Nachricht.
Wir beraten Sie gern!

SynFlex Elektro GmbH
Auf den Kreuzen 24
D-32825 Blomberg
+49-5235-968-0