SynFlex Group:
Synflex
Please tell us
Menu
SynFlex

Winding

The “Winding” product segment includes all conductive materials for winding electrical motors, transformers and electric motors. Round and flat enameled copper and aluminum wires form the largest share of this segment.

In addition to specialties such as the extremely conductive SHTherm® 210/220 Glide, you can also find very customized products in the SynWire WW range, in addition to the premium winding wires from SHWire. These are conductors of copper and aluminum wound with tapes of insulating materials.

In addition to these special wires, this product group includes round and flat (HF) litz cables, as well as bare round and pressed litz cables, which in turn are additionally wrapped or wound with insulating materials or yarns. The SynShield® as a special solution especially for transformer construction is a copper and aluminum tape that is shielded with insulating materials.

SHWire

Premium Winding Wires

The round and flat enameled copper and aluminum wires from SHWire are marked by their outstanding quality and patented monitoring systems.
 

Show products

SynWire

Winding Wires

SynWire copper winding wires are available in various dimensions and with a vast range of properties. The range is made complete by round aluminum wires.

Show products

SynWire WW

Litz & Special Wires

Wrapped copper & aluminium conductors are used in many applications in automation, power electronics, drive, medical and railway technology and are custom-made.

Show products

SynShield

Copper & Aluminium Foils

SynShield® copper conductor is a flexible copper foil laminated with various insulating materials. SynShield® is just perfect for winding.


Show products

The SynFlex Experts
What can we do for you?

Give us a call or write us a message.
We are happy to advise!

 

SynFlex Elektro GmbH
Auf den Kreuzen 24
D-32825 Blomberg
+49-5235-968-0

x
Corona information, 25.03.2020

Dear business partners,

We are all together confronted with an unprecedented situation. The corona pandemic (SARS-CoV-2) affects us all - personally and professionally. In the meantime, however, the appeal - to assume social responsibility - is becoming increasingly important. Thinking and acting in terms of gaining commercial advantage must not be our maxim to act on at the moment. Each of us is affected, which is why the burdens should not be borne unilaterally, but should remain balanced.

As SynFlex, we therefore consider it our duty to comply with all contractual agreements as they existed before the crisis triggered by the corona pandemic began. If we all share this basic idea, we are able to maintain our existing business structures to a large extent and, once the crisis is over, we can start from this basis again with optimism and energy.

We would like to assure you that with our prevention and contingency management, updated daily depending on the situation, we have initiated all necessary measures for the protection of our employees and all stakeholders. To this day, we have thus succeeded in making all of our company's services available to our business partners in the usual manner. We will of course inform you immediately of any impairment of our supply chain.

We wish you and your employees every success in coping with the upcoming tasks and, above all, please stay healthy!

In this spirit, we count on you,

Your SynFlex Team

SynFlex Group:
SynFlex
Wir helfen bei der Suche
Menü
SynFlex

Winding

Das Angebotssegment "Winding" beinhaltet alle leitenden Materialien zum Wickeln von Elektromotoren, Transformatoren und Generatoren. Kupferlack- sowie Aluminiumlackdrähte rund und flach bilden den größten Bereich dieses Segmentes.

Neben Spezialitäten wie dem besonders gleitfähigen SHTherm® 210/220 Glide finden Sie neben den Premium Wickeldrähten von SHWire sehr individuelle Produkte aus dem Bereich umwickelter Leiter aus Kupfer und Aluminium SynWire WW.

Des weiteren finden Sie (HF-)Litzen rund und flach sowie blanke Rund- und Presslitzen, die wiederum zusätzlich mit Isolierstoffen oder Garnen umwickelt oder umsponnen sind.

SynShield®, ein mit Flächenisolierstoffen abgeschirmtes Kupfer- oder Aluminiumband rundet das Produktsegment "Winding" ab.

SHWire

Premium
Wickeldrähte

Die Kupfer- und Aluminium­lackdrähte rund und flach von SHWire zeichnen sich durch Ihre hervorragende Qualität und die patentierten Über­wachungs­systeme aus.
 

Zu den Produkten

SynWire

Wickeldrähte

Die SynWire Kupferlackdrähte sind in verschiedenen Abmessungen und mit den unterschiedlichsten Eigen­schaften erhältlich. Abgerundet wird das Sortiment durch runde Aluminium­drähte.

Zu den Produkten

SynWire WW

Litzen & Spezialdrähte

Umwickelte Leiter finden sich in vielen Anwendungen der Automatisierung, Leistungselektronik, Antriebs-, Medizin- und Bahntechnik und werden von uns individuell nach Kundenwunsch produziert.

Zu den Produkten

SynShield®

Kupfer- & Aluminiumfolien

SynShield® Kupferabschirmfolie ist eine flexible Kupferfolie, die mit unterschiedlichen Flächenisoliermaterialien laminiert wird. SynShield® ist hervorragend wickelbar.

Zu den Produkten

Die SynFlex Experten vor Ort
Wie können wir Ihnen behilflich sein?

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie eine Nachricht.
Wir beraten Sie gern!

SynFlex Elektro GmbH
Auf den Kreuzen 24
D-32825 Blomberg
+49-5235-968-0

x
Corona Information, 25.03.2020

Liebe Geschäftspartner,

gemeinsam sehen wir uns mit einer beispiellosen Situation konfrontiert. Die Corona-Pandemie (SARS-CoV-2) betrifft uns alle - persönlich und geschäftlich. Mittlerweile gewinnt aber insbesondere der Appell - gesellschaftliche Verantwortung zu übernehmen - zunehmend an Bedeutung. Denken und Handeln im Sinne kommerzieller Vorteilsgewinnung darf momentan nicht unsere Maxime sein. Jeder von uns ist betroffen, weshalb die Lasten nicht einseitig getragen, sondern ausgewogen verteilt bleiben sollten.

Wir sehen uns als SynFlex deshalb in der Pflicht, allen vertraglichen Vereinbarungen, wie sie vor Beginn der durch die Corona-Pandemie ausgelösten Krise bestanden, auch jetzt nachzukommen. Wenn wir alle diesen Grundgedanken teilen, können wir unsere bestehenden Geschäftsstrukturen in weiten Teilen erhalten und nach Ende der Krise von dieser Basis wieder mit Optimismus und Tatkraft durchstarten.

Wir möchten Ihnen versichern, dass wir durch unser Vorsorge- und Notfallmanagement alle notwendigen Maßnahmen zum Schutz unserer Mitarbeiter und aller Stakeholder eingeleitet haben und situationsabhängig täglich aktualisieren. Bis heute ist es uns hierdurch gelungen, alle Dienstleistungen unseres Hauses vollumfänglich für unsere Geschäftspartner in gewohnter Weise zur Verfügung zu stellen. Über jedwede Beeinträchtigung unserer Supply Chain werden wir Sie selbstverständlich umgehend informieren.

Wir wünschen Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern bei der Bewältigung der anstehenden Aufgaben gutes Gelingen und bleiben Sie vor allem gesund!

In diesem Sinne zählt auf Sie,

Ihr SynFlex Team